tcl and print

Quick post,

I got a lot of image file that has to be printed, of course I could fire my gimp and print it one by one, but since (again) I am in lazy mood, and beside that I am in linux, so I could use my command line power rigght? rigggght.

so I open my tcl (don’t ask why I choose tcl :P)
and do this

% set filelist [exec ls]
% foreach file $filelist { lpr $file }

sweet, no I just go browsing and wait for my file .

NOTE
only use if you in linux, and already installed cups, and tcl heheh

Leave a Reply

